We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveller rating
361
119
37
12
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
361
119
37
12
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews van driver double tree front desk warm cookies great hotel oklahoma city airport business trip sitting area the staff was great free shuttle clean rooms the room was nice excellent stay shuttle service convenient location would definitely stay here again anita
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 547 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From check-in to check out, all level of personnel greeted us with friendly smiles and warm hearts. The rooms were immaculate. The meeting room was perfectly set well before our meeting. The breakfast was as good as I have had in a hotel and the whole experience was delightful.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank dshirley36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

I love this hotel. The value for a hotel this nice is great. We always have a wonderful.stay here. We tried the breakfast this time and I was a little dissatisfied with it. Several things were out, biscuits were hard and there was still 2 hours left before they shut it down.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank grannypjlyon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

Had booked this as part of a road trip but then cancelled and booked in a different city so as to have a shorter section. However, didn’t update my calendar and still turned up here after 11pm.

Front desk were most helpful and still managed to get me a room at a decent rate.

Room with separate seating area was good sized, albeit a bit dated.

Buffet breakfast was a bit basic but ok.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RussellERennie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018 via mobile

Dean, at the front desk, was a huge help to us. There was a mixup with our reservation and he handled everything for us. Anita, the van driver, was super friendly and helpful, too. We throughly enjoyed our stay. The room was comfy and clean. The cookies were nice and warm. The staff was accommodating and friendly. Great customer service!!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Maronda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018

We had a wonderful time! Everyone was very helpful and kind. Snacks at the bar in the afternoon were awesome! We used room service for breakfast, it was surprisingly affordable and tasted great! We will stay here again!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank X7885DPsusanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews