We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (525)
Filter reviews
525 results
Traveller rating
304
108
57
38
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
304
108
57
38
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk mercy hospital housekeeping staff great place to stay recommend this hotel would stay here again excellent stay staff was very friendly and helpful checking in business trip very nice hotel lobby mattress turnpike hallway accommodations oklahoma
Filter
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 525 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2015

I found the staff here to be very friendly and they all smiled and asked me how I was that day. It was not only the front desk , but the housekeeping staff as well. The hotel is located close to some nice eating establishments and we actually walked across the parking lot to eat and avoided crossing a busy street.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Roy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2015

Would stay there again and recommend to other..Very nice facilities and employees were outstanding from the people who greeted me at the entrance, to the folks at the front, the lady cleaning the floors and the young lady who completed my final bill at the end of my stay. Would highly recommend your hotel.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Burley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2015

An exceptional experience in all aspects, front desk, housekeeping and morning dining staff. Top notch service willing to go above and beyond without the customer asking. You will not be disappointed and would recommend this hotel as this preferred hotel amongst many other options near by.

Date of stay: November 2015
Thank 30somethingfemale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2015

We really enjoyed staying here. We are super picky and everything here was what we needed for a couple of nights. It is clean and the staff were super friendly. We had a junior suite, bigger room, breakfast was extra but it was good and made to order omelettes. Also, the location is in a really good spot for getting back to airport etc. and shopping and restaurants.

Room tip: Get the junior suite
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2015

Love that they have a cute animal made from towels on bed. The mattress needed to be changed, sagged. Bed side plug on lamp did not work. The AC was not cooling properly. Bathroom was spotless. Hallways had stains on carpet throughout.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews