We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-West
Nearby Hotels
US$159
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$116
US$113
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colcord Hotel(Oklahoma City)
US$263
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$110
US$107
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$104
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$175
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Howard Johnson by Wyndham Oklahoma City(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$173
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveller rating
345
67
29
15
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
345
67
29
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuffalo wild wingsfront deskoutlet mallbasketball courtgreat hotelhome away from homeseparate bedroomfull kitchencomplimentary breakfastliving areabreakfast was excellentyogurtwould recommend this hotel to anyonewonderful stayhousekeeping staffbusiness tripstaff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 471 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

This was a nice suite, comfortable bed, the shower had a tub and it had good water pressure the room was clean, spacious had a generous kitchen and we didn’t notice any noisy neighbors. They allow pets which was helpful.

The complimentary breakfast was very nice, and as a bonus you could get food sent to your room.

We ended up here due to an overbooking in the OKC area with some pageant competition, and as a result couldn’t find a room anywhere. This hotel helped us out.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank hoovetraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jana C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-West, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you so much for your great review! We are very glad to hear that you had such a great stay, even though we know our hotel was not part of your original plan. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience, and look forward to seeing you again next time you visit Oklahoma City!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We stayed in a 2 bed suite with 6 people! Didn't feel cramped at all. The entire hotel was very clean. The outdoor pool was closed for maintenance, so we didn't explore that area. There was never any noise or disturbances! The hotel only about 8 minutes from Bricktown, and there is an awesome outlet mall just a mile down the road. Very safe area. We actually walked half of a mile to do some shopping. We don't stay in OKC very often, but when we do, we will be returning to this location!

Room Tip: 1st floor room beside an exit door and never heard a sound!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jana C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-West, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us - thank you so much for letting us know about your experience here! I will be sure to share your wonderful review with our staff! We just re-opened our pool, so we hope you will come visit us again soon to enjoy it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Hotel was reasonably priced, very clean, suite was spacious and had everything we needed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good. Would highly recommend this hotel. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank mcktam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jana C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-West, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you so much for choosing our hotel while you were in Oklahoma City, and thank you for your kind review! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to the next time you come "Thunder Up!" with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Was put into a room that was called a suite with separate bedroom but the room was completely open with no privacy. Asked to move to a room with the separation and was accommodated only at a higher rate.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 20rwilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jana C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-West, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Thank you so much for letting us know about the issue you encountered. We strive to make sure our guests are happy and comfortable, and I am very sorry to hear that your stay was less than perfect.

I will be sure to double-check that our room descriptions and pictures on our third party booking sites are up to date and accurate to ensure the issue does not continue. We hope that you will give our property another chance during your next visit to Oklahoma City, and if you call me directly, I will be happy to help and make sure you are booked into the correct room type.

Thank you again for the feedback, and please let me know if I can be of any further assistance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

I was pleasantly pleased with our stay. The staff was very professional, the facilities were very clean and modern. I have nothin but good things to say. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would rate this as a 5 Star. Definitely recommend you choose this motel/ suite!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank vernonday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jana C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-West, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Thank you so much for your review - we love hearing that our guests have enjoyed their stay! I will be sure to share your wonderful comments with our team. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews