We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/09/21
Country InnUS$83
PricelineUS$83
FindHotelUS$97
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveller rating
119
95
54
48
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
119
95
54
48
59
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 375 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2020 via mobile

Bathroom had cracked and lose tile. Limited bathroom products. No cups for coffee or stir sticks. Only had plastic cups which the lids won’t fit. Funny smell in the room. No complimentary breakfast as advertised just coffee and orange juice. Luckily there is a IHOP close by. Bedding leaves a lot to be desired. Won’t ever stay again.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank AlisonCox22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2020

Date of stay: June 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2020

Very dirty. I was disappointed in the room. The cost was also very high for the room. There was smell in each room even after moving we were put into another dirty room. We asked for pillows for our son and the front desk said maybe we could just use some sheets. He then handed me a pillow that had blood and sweat stains on it.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank nicolelynnclark15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2020

Dear nicolelynnclark15,

We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments about cleanliness as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2020

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 March 2020

Really running down. Not the place it used to be. Pool was closed down by the health department. Half the lightbulbs were burned out in the room. Problems with the tv, so we couldn't even watch a movie in our dark room. Breakfast was stale and sadly disappointing.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Bunky777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2020

We are sorry that you are not satisfied with breakfast, the television problem and that the pool was closed at that time. Your review gives us the opportunity to correct deficiencies in our service. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews