We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
75
6
2
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
6
2
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel friendly faces other hotels in the area the staff was extremely friendly breakfast bar spent one night each morning business trip excellent stay sitting area great room beds were very comfortable road trip would stay here again in town home2 jae
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2018

This hotel is very clean and comfortable. They had many TV channels. The beds were comfortable and the small kitchen was very clean and if we had wanted to cook they had induction cooktops we could take up to a room with along with pans. The breakfast was good and had very friendly attendant at the breakfast. Everyone we met of the staff were very professional. We loved our stay here and we'll stay here again sometime.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Nomad52396388786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, Guest Relations Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Muskogee, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

Thank you for the great review! We really enjoyed having you with us and are so glad that you were happy with your stay. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

This hotel is amazing!! The rooms themselves are very nice, but what sets this place apart is the beyond wonderful team who work there. From the moment we arrived until we left, the staff went above and beyond to show us kindness and courtesy. They were helpful about local attractions, always pleasant when they interacted with us, gracious when we asked questions or had needs, and even helped to serve us coffee and food at the breakfast. They even had our teenagers laughing and thanking them -- and that is a big deal! We will absolutely stay again if we are in the area. Thank you for reminding us what true customer service looks like. It was nothing big, but it was in every small detail that you showed us your hearts. This team is full of ROCK STARS!!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Silvia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, Guest Relations Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Muskogee, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and all we offer. Our staff works very hard to provide a great experience for each and every guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Very nice hotel with extremely helpful staff. Although it seemed to be back from the main road quite a bit there were several other hotels back in there also which leads me to believe it is an up and coming area

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank LawlersJS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, Guest Relations Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Muskogee, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We work very hard to make sure each guest feels appreciated. Muskogee is absolutely growing every day, and I'm sure when you return you will see something new in the area. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

A great modern, clean, spacious, comfortable hotel with an Excellent Breakfast Host, Jay. They have a good breakfast with a lot of options. The spacious rooms have everything you need and the beds are comfortable!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank nicolejj2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T, Guest Relations Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Muskogee, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Thank you for the awesome review! We strive to provide an excellent and unique experience for each guest, and it looks like we were successful with your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

One of the worst breakfast buffets of any motel I've ever stayed at. No scrambles eggs, no bacon, no sausage, prefab Spanish omelet, dried out hard donuts, tasteless turkey, egg, cheese croissants. Went elsewhere to eat.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Shirley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllthewaytoColorado, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Muskogee, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

I wanted to say thank you for your recent stay here at our hotel. Our brand concept is unique from top to bottom including our suites, public spaces and even breakfast experience. The Home2 brand is a rapidly growing Hilton chain and being relatively new each area is constantly being evaluated. We take your comments and feedback very seriously and will make sure to pass them onto the brand. In the meantime I want to let you know that we sincerely appreciate your business and hope to be able to accommodate you again should your travels bring you back to the Muskogee area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews