We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Do Not Stay Here!!!!”
Review of Super 8

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Moore
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Super 8
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Moore
Reviewed 8 November 2015

Absolutely disgusting hotel. Dirty and gross. Avoid this place like the plague. Remote didn't work for the extremely old TV. The noise from the intestate was so loud we could not sleep. The hotel appeared to be in serious disrepair. Ick ick ick.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Erika C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2015 via mobile

Well I wish it had plasma tv an that ut was updated the location is really somewat resent thee customer service is friendly they treat u pretty reasonable but there fairs r reallu hugging think for watt they have to offer

Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
Thank gabinol893
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

This motel is quite old and dated. However, it was extremely clean. The air conditioner was the quietest we have ever experienced in a motel. The breakfast consisted of yogurt, cereal and apples. The only real down side is that it is too close to I-35 and the traffic never stops.

Room Tip: the air conditioner was so quiet you could barely hear it run
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 4retiredliving
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2015

We were were extremely unsatisfied with our experience. We were quoted 2 different rates, paid more than either quote and double billed for the room. Night staff was rude and not helpful. Room was outdated & not clean. Bathroom was filthy.Towels/Sheets were yellow. Air Conditioner did NOT work. Half of the lights in the room did NOT work. Sections of tile were missing along the walkways causing tripping hazards and my son tripped over them. Outlets were not attached to the wall, causing concern with 2 small children and possible electrocution.Rusty tools were left in the garden and construction debris was in front of our room. We have photo documentation of these problems. Based on this experience, it appears that you do not monitor your properties to confirm they are up to Wyndham Brand Standards and it makes me hesitant to stay at any Wyndham property. We will be avoiding all Wyndham properties in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gaye Lynn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2015

This place was a mess. Wall outlets were broken, extension cords running the Microwave and Refrigerator, the TV was old with very fuzzy picture,Holes in the bedspread, weak lighting, excessive spackling on the ceiling, Mold on the shower curtain, human feces on the outside of the tub. The extra security latch was missing (like someone broke in to the room).

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moore hotels
0.4 km away
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Moore
0.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Moore
0.5 km away
Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City - Moore
0.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Oklahoma City - Moore
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Moore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8

Address: 1520 N Interstate 35 Rd., I-35 and 12th St, Exit 118, Moore, OK 73160
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Moore
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Moore
Number of rooms: 60

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing