We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
2
0
5
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
0
5
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2015 via mobile

Well I wish it had plasma tv an that ut was updated the location is really somewat resent thee customer service is friendly they treat u pretty reasonable but there fairs r reallu hugging think for watt they have to offer

Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
Thank gabinol893
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

This motel is quite old and dated. However, it was extremely clean. The air conditioner was the quietest we have ever experienced in a motel. The breakfast consisted of yogurt, cereal and apples. The only real down side is that it is too close to I-35 and the traffic never stops.

Room Tip: the air conditioner was so quiet you could barely hear it run
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 4retiredliving
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2015

We were were extremely unsatisfied with our experience. We were quoted 2 different rates, paid more than either quote and double billed for the room. Night staff was rude and not helpful. Room was outdated & not clean. Bathroom was filthy.Towels/Sheets were yellow. Air Conditioner did NOT work. Half of the lights in the room did NOT work. Sections of tile were missing along the walkways causing tripping hazards and my son tripped over them. Outlets were not attached to the wall, causing concern with 2 small children and possible electrocution.Rusty tools were left in the garden and construction debris was in front of our room. We have photo documentation of these problems. Based on this experience, it appears that you do not monitor your properties to confirm they are up to Wyndham Brand Standards and it makes me hesitant to stay at any Wyndham property. We will be avoiding all Wyndham properties in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gaye Lynn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2015

This place was a mess. Wall outlets were broken, extension cords running the Microwave and Refrigerator, the TV was old with very fuzzy picture,Holes in the bedspread, weak lighting, excessive spackling on the ceiling, Mold on the shower curtain, human feces on the outside of the tub. The extra security latch was missing (like someone broke in to the room).

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2015

On our way home from San Antonio called in late afternoon for a room and my wife got a very snippy girl at the phone. She thought she was talking to some lady who had called about rates and was very short with her. We called later for directions and got the completely opposite young man. Room really needed to be deep cleaned and some holes patched but was comfortale for a 1 night stay. Breakfast was very limited with only juice, toast,cereal and yAverage may be giving a break as we wouldn't go back. Road noise was bad!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Roy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews