We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$92
US$87
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Greentree Inn & Suites(Moore)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
2
0
5
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
0
5
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2015

We were were extremely unsatisfied with our experience. We were quoted 2 different rates, paid more than either quote and double billed for the room. Night staff was rude and not helpful. Room was outdated & not clean. Bathroom was filthy.Towels/Sheets were yellow. Air Conditioner did NOT work. Half of the lights in the room did NOT work. Sections of tile were missing along the walkways causing tripping hazards and my son tripped over them. Outlets were not attached to the wall, causing concern with 2 small children and possible electrocution.Rusty tools were left in the garden and construction debris was in front of our room. We have photo documentation of these problems. Based on this experience, it appears that you do not monitor your properties to confirm they are up to Wyndham Brand Standards and it makes me hesitant to stay at any Wyndham property. We will be avoiding all Wyndham properties in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gaye Lynn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2015

This place was a mess. Wall outlets were broken, extension cords running the Microwave and Refrigerator, the TV was old with very fuzzy picture,Holes in the bedspread, weak lighting, excessive spackling on the ceiling, Mold on the shower curtain, human feces on the outside of the tub. The extra security latch was missing (like someone broke in to the room).

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2015

On our way home from San Antonio called in late afternoon for a room and my wife got a very snippy girl at the phone. She thought she was talking to some lady who had called about rates and was very short with her. We called later for directions and got the completely opposite young man. Room really needed to be deep cleaned and some holes patched but was comfortale for a 1 night stay. Breakfast was very limited with only juice, toast,cereal and yAverage may be giving a break as we wouldn't go back. Road noise was bad!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Roy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Stayed one night here with my daughter, thought we would get good night's sleep before enrollment day at UCO. Mistake it was noisy outside and the beds were like concrete. Neither one of us got any sleep and we found bugs in the bed.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

The prices were excellent! The room newly remodeled and VERY clean, bathrooms, floors, bedding. .very clean! Our kids liked it also, because we were just a hop, skip and a jump from frontier city! It made it nice because we left frontier city in the early afternoon to come rest..our room was ice cold from the ac..perfect for a July day..We rested and headed back to the park. We will definitely stay here again next time we come to the amusement park!! A+++++ Exact same rooms at Holiday Inn..Half The Price Kelly, Wichita, KS

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Kelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews