We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not the Best Experience”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #8 of 217 Restaurants in Lawton
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very busy experience, but flow was pretty good. The waitress we had was pretty new we think as she was not as attentive to drinks as she should have been, and a bit unsure of herself. It is possible that a dishwasher was not working properly in that we had a set of dirty silver, then one plate was dirty and food had to be remade. Management was very receptive and appreciative of being notified, but in fact the waitress should have notified well before we did as we were leaving. Just not to the standards we have grown to expect from this chain restaurant.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank OKRexWC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (205)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 205 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2018

Reasonable priced, homemade yummy food, service depends on waitress. Nice place for larger parties and you always can find something great in the store.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank heikea204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Nice salad before steak dinners and other son had prime rib french dip with Mac and Cheese. All so yummy, he even ordered extra Mac and Cheese. Cute shopping before and after where we even bought Oklahoma sweatshirt at a steal of a price. See you again Cracker Barrel on future road trips.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bzy_Mom_of_2Boyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Arrived with a party of 10. Was seated promptly, food arrived fast. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank bugbeeuddon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Six of us, 4 adults and 2 children, strolled in after the graduation at Fort Sill. Everything was great. Jessica B, our server with 4 stars across her apron was the absolute best! Three of us had the campfire beef. It was tasty and juicy and could have had a little more meat.

The restroom was clean as was the retail store. 5 stars for this Cracker Barrel on this day!

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank ffocusjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing