We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“½ & ½ is the way to go”
Review of The Silver Spoon

The Silver Spoon
Ranked #1 of 218 Restaurants in Lawton
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

I had the California Sandwich and a cup of potato soup. It was very good. The best part of the meal was the blackberry tea. I didn't get one, but the desserts looked wonderful.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank WorkingWomanInOKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (272)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 272 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

It was so amazing. Fresh food and delicious. Nice atmosphere. Desserts to die for. The chicken salad sandwich is excellent!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank theresaalexander61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Vera Oldham takes a special interest in her guest. When Lawtonian's and visitors want to celebrate a birthday or an anniversary this is the place to go. If they just want an exceptional meal, this is the place to go! The food is always outstanding, fresh, and the presentation beautiful. Great atmosphere in a local, one of a kind restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank edyodom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

Every aspect of our experience was 5 star. The steaks were perfect vegetable mix was very tasty this was all such a surprise

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank CrashingPelican
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

My wife and I came here to celebrate my daughter's graduation from basic training at Ft. Sill. Silver Spoon exceeded all of my expectations! My NY steak was perfectly cooked and well seasoned. The owner ( Vera) stopped by our table and took the time to visit with us and congratulate our daughter. Food and service was amazing! I would come back to Lawton just to eat at Silver Spoon again.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank paulbP9595ND
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to The Silver Spoon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing