We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
78
30
12
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
78
30
12
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews easy access great hotel new construction waffle mix big bathroom nice selection bed was very comfortable would definitely stay here again waffle batter fitness room air conditioner indoor pool first floor newer hotel staff was very friendly and helpful small dog called the front desk
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2018

We use La Quinta hotels because of their acceptance of pet people. we travel with 3 dogs, thought did not this last trip. Staff was friendly, proficient and very helpful with information for the locale. Rooms clean, AC was quiet. Hallways were quiet.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank robertgU7603BU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

the room was fair ..what brought it down was the tolet was not cleaned well an the shower door was missing an inner bar to open the sliding door . it also had a screw exposed that could have poked a person or given a elder a skin tear. the staff was called but it was a "sorry about that" I chose la quinta over holiday inn. when I pay 90.00 for a room I expect it to be clean an well maintained

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank llippitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

Overall it’s a great place to stay! Beds were comfy and the hotel let us use their meeting room for our family reunion.
My only 2 complaints are that many times no one was at the front desk so we could purchase items from the snack area and the chairs in the lobby at the high bar were way too low for the table top. When we ate there our faces were at the top of the table!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank erinbaker2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

Room was very clean, modern and comfortable. Great areas for walking pets if you are traveling with them, yet rooms were quiet and you could not hear your neighbors. Easy access to the interstate and plenty of restaurant options within walking distance.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank T2759AHlorig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

The check-in service was lousy as we had to literally call the hotel while standing in the lobby to get someone to come to the front desk to help us. One of the rooms smelled like old dirty socks and other like a wet dog.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 48curtiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews