We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
48
43
19
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
43
19
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews biscuits and gravy long drive very nice place to stay front desk staff refrigerator and microwave internet connection great hot breakfast refundable deposit would stay again bed was very comfortable first floor road trip clean rooms motel interstate oklahoma bedding
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2018

Great overnight stay on our Oklahoma tour. The hotel and room and bathroom was very clean, smelled good. The best shower pressure I have had in a long time in a hotel. Very quiet with a comfortable bed. The front desk was very friendly and helpful, Breakfast was average. The value is difficult to beat. $50 fully refundable pet deposit was awesome.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 112sebastiaank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Only spent 1 night, the rooms were comfortable and clean and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful in recommending places to eat. Check in and check out was easy. Great value for the money. Would definitely stay here again. Breakfast was ok.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrst44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Just passing through, we booked online on the road. Pleasantly surprised our pet could stay for a $50. refundable deposit after a morning room check. Disappointed in the hot breakfast. Food was barely warm and all had a

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

Great nights sleep. Clean & comfortable &
Beds, spacious rooms. Front
Desk check in & check out friendly.
But... breakfast hostess ms. Grumpy! Rude when asked where items were to us & others :(
Breakfast only ok. Fun decorations.
We would stay again

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank l0uettas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

First time to Guthrie Oklahoma and picked this place due to its proximity to the highway. The place was clean in all areas-lobby, hallways and our room. The room was spacious and included a refrigerator and microwave. We were on the first floor. It was quiet. Great hot breakfast-eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, etc. One of the nicest places we have stayed in for a long time.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank roxier2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews