We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
28
19
12
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
19
12
10
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Location, Location, Location. This hotel is an easy drive from Oklahoma City, Norman or Stillwater which is a great hook for this hotel. The front desk service was good. Very friendly both at check in and check out. The room was nice, clean and relatively comfortable. Through the hotel and in parts of the room there was noticeable wear and tear. Some of it appeared to be in the process of being fixed whereas others looked to be completely ignored. Breakfast was not very good even compared to other free hotel breakfasts. Overall we liked this hotel but we feel there are some fixes necessary to make this hotel better.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank magicandbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Great staff and cozy rooms. We felt right at home at the Sleep Inn. The location was perfect and not far from historic downtown Guthrie. The morning breakfast was tasty and helped us start our day off right.There are a number of eateries within walking distance.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deltabluesman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

Sleep Inn is a Sleep Inn you know what your getting. Rooms are clear, staff was very friendly, nice hot tub and a pool. Right off the highway so very convenient.

Breakfast needs some work. Cold eggs and sausage no fresh fruit unless you count over ripe bananas.

Over all it a good place to lay your head.

Would stay again price is right.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank luvtotravel05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed here on a Special Olympics trip. It's a very nice location. It was very nice and very clean just down the road from Braum's. The hotel staff was very nice no complaints...Very GOOD EXPERIENCE

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016 via mobile

We attended a wedding in Guthrie, and all if us needed to de-stress after. We looked online specifically for a motel with an INDOOR HOT TUB. This website offered one, so we all made our reservations. Upon arriving, we were told, quite curtly, that the hot tub is closed permanently and being removed. It should be removed from your amenities list as well. Six people were looking forward to that because you advertised it.
OTHER THAN the misrepresentation, it was a nice, clean place. The staff was polite and accommodating.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Willard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews