We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
28
19
12
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
19
12
10
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

Sleep Inn is a Sleep Inn you know what your getting. Rooms are clear, staff was very friendly, nice hot tub and a pool. Right off the highway so very convenient.

Breakfast needs some work. Cold eggs and sausage no fresh fruit unless you count over ripe bananas.

Over all it a good place to lay your head.

Would stay again price is right.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank luvtotravel05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed here on a Special Olympics trip. It's a very nice location. It was very nice and very clean just down the road from Braum's. The hotel staff was very nice no complaints...Very GOOD EXPERIENCE

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016 via mobile

We attended a wedding in Guthrie, and all if us needed to de-stress after. We looked online specifically for a motel with an INDOOR HOT TUB. This website offered one, so we all made our reservations. Upon arriving, we were told, quite curtly, that the hot tub is closed permanently and being removed. It should be removed from your amenities list as well. Six people were looking forward to that because you advertised it.
OTHER THAN the misrepresentation, it was a nice, clean place. The staff was polite and accommodating.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Willard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016

Room Size a little tight but good enough for 2 adults & 2 beds. Sink separate from Shower & Toilet - Very nice for 2 females to get ready :) I will choose this location again if I am ever in Guthrie. Breakfast average

Room tip: I would request a room facing the back - a little freeway noise but not real bad in front room where we stayed.
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carolc5916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016

We had an unexpected visit to Guthrie and decided to stay overnight. There aren't many hotels in Guthrie, mostly bed and breakfasts. We stayed here because it was pretty affordable and in a good location for what we were doing. It is right off of I35 and Highway 33. The hotel was pretty nice. It was clean and the staff was friendly. The room was nice and it was clean. One thing that could be a problem for some is that our particular room had a shower only, no tub. Not sure if all rooms are like this. The breakfast was good. I would stay here again if I go back to Guthrie.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank carrielok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews