We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
63
58
20
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
58
20
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanoklahoma citygreat guyadequate parkingcalled marriottcity trafficbreakfast optionssitting areaother hotelslocal universitygreat nights sleepcomfortable hotelchecking outveggie sausagesnext morningwaffle iron
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2015

While travelling several times a year to and from Kansas City from New Mexico, we always stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites in Edmond, OK. It is located just off I-35 on the north side of Oklahoma City. (This is very convenient if you are heading north on I-35 on a weekday - you avoid rush hour traffic in the morning.) There are many restaurants and shops located a short distance west of the hotel. The hotel lobby was recently remodeled and is very clean, quiet and comfortable. The desk staff are always friendly and helpful. The free breakfast in the morning offers a diverse selection of both hot and cold food and is quite tasty. The rooms are quiet and the beds and bed linens are very comfortable.

Room Tip: Upper floor rooms are quieter, away from the elevator are even more quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

This hotel is in a nice quiet place. It is conveniently near a convenience station and mail box drop off box in the median on the south side of the road. Check in was easy and was greeted by the smell of cookies.
The room I had was long and wide. The bed has the softest mattress felt like a tempurpedic mattress.
The only ding I have for my stay was that in room 230 there was a broken lamp near the window the light in the bathroom over the sink was burned out and I had to get on my knees to plug in the lamp on the desk.
The only dings I have for Fairfield Inn's is why are handicapped rooms also on upper floors? What happens when the power goes out for that individual and they cannot climb stairs?

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank NM_critic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

This Fairfield Inn and Suites is close to Interstate 35 but is very quiet. We were tired of driving and did not want to get back in the car, so it would have been nice to have a restaurant nearby. There was a Whataburger down the Interstate about one exit and it was good. The rooms were clean and the staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank golferkay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Very good food on a broad menu, that has something for everyone. Would recommend eating their in place of traveling to another restaurant.

Thank krcorbin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Quiet, well finished rooms, cordial staff, and great service. Breakfast was hot and of high quality. Would recommend to anyone who is in the OKC area and wanted an excellent place to stay and relax. Look for the sign.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank krcorbin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews