We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very relaxing!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
Living room fireplace, flat screen TV, Leather Couches
Stainless Steel Galley Kitchen
Brand new Range
dining room table expands to 8, dining or playing board games.
Custom Cedar Log King Size Bed in Master Suite with private bath
Two full Bathrooms
washer and dryer, pantry room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
richardB4...
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very relaxing!!!”
Reviewed 11 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay tremendously! The cabin is exactly as shown in photos, and we enjoyed every minute! Highly recommend!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
easley18
Greenwell Springs, Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful A-frame cabin tucked away in the woods!”
Reviewed 10 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely beautiful property, tucked away in the woods. Relaxing and great place to unwind (in our case, after long motorcycle rides).

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamelita7...
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“I wanna go back!”
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This was a great cabin with private hot tub. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to prepare meals. We loved the location. The only thing that reminded we weren't out in the woods alone, was the early morning truck traffic. Breakfast on the porch each morning, beautiful area.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Perfect size for 4 adults
Liked least: Being so close to the road we hear traffic occasionally
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica W
Plano
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice quite vacation”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We loved everything about this! Very quite calming vacation. Short drive to everything. Only issue was the beds, though not to bad it did seem there was always a bar or something in some spot wherever you laid. Not enough of a issues to leave or anything. My father and husband both thought the couches were very comfortable we have two small girls and they loved walking around picking up rocks and just exploring. Definitely come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheri C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean and Comfortable”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The owner of this property answered promptly and was very helpful answering questions.
The cabin was very clean and charming. It was the first cabin we have stayed in and it did not disappoint! We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the cabin and everything was in working order!
Liked least: The grass directly around the cabin and porch area could have been mowed/weeded. Super slow wifi
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$155
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing