We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
88
45
41
42
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
45
41
42
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean the hotel staff family visit free continental breakfast would stay here again fresh fruit the breakfast area the rooms were nice great place to stay beavers bend motel bow beds odor clerk highway camping
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

What's the deal here? They have a really nice place here,but no ac in the lobby and halls! Hot as hell at 90 degrees! Just tried to call up front for a wake up call,nothing but busy signals, tried calling the hotel number,no answer! How do you run a business this way? Guess next time I will pay the extra money and put my crew elsewhere!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank roberthB1134EZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here last night and this place is seriously nasty.

Do not walk without socks or shoes. Don’t allow your children to crawl on the floor.

This was presented as a new hotel. The online picture was taken when it was new. It is old now and doesn’t look anything like this.

I am attaching pictures as evidence of the complete filth of the carpet etc. look at the top of the hair dryer. It has never been dusted.

Also the sheets still have blood stains etc on them and had I seen this before we slept here? We would have opted to sleep in our car (I’m not joking).

This is supposed to be a non smoking room, but you can see the cigarette burns on the atheism counter.

I rarely write reviews and have traveled extensively, but felt someone should see an up to the minute review.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jody D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

What a sad little place this is. Entire hotel smells of cigarettes, onions, and curry. Old, tired decor.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank kcurti113721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Tucked in the back of other establishments in the little town of Broken Bow, Microtel was very welcoming, the staff very accommodating, and the room delightful.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Diane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sangita m, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your time and your good honest review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews