We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Kenosha Inn(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa-Broken Arrow(Broken Arrow)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Broken Arrow)
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
561 results
Traveller rating
349
111
49
31
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
349
111
49
31
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtfront deskhome away from homeseparate bedroombreakfast and dinnerevening receptionbeer and winefull kitchenexcellent hotelcomplimentary breakfastcomfortable staygreat place to staybed was very comfortableclean roomstulsa areaoutdoor poolstaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 561 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2017

Terrible room.noisy crowded poor service. Do not stay. Elevator next to room. Shrieked and groans every trip up or down with bed next to wall. Unfit to stay in for sleep or relax. Should be used as storage. Do not stay staff does not care.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jerry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grayson D, General Manager at Homewood Suites Tulsa - South, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

I am very sorry to hear about your experience I will check on this. It is the fist time I have heard this issue and will take it under advisement. Thank you and I hope that we can get you a room more to your liking if you come back this way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for one night. The location had easy access from a major intersection and was close to just about any type of food you desire. The hotel was full of players from a local soccer tournament but we never heard a thing. The breakfast area was packed on the only morning we were there so we didn’t partake. The down side of this hotel for us was the rooms, they were good size but not very clean and the beds were obviously outdated. The front desk staff was very professional and greeted us as Gold Hilton Honors members. When returning, given the vast array of choices of hotels in the area, we would probably stay elsewhere.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank BGDUDE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grayson D, General Manager at Homewood Suites Tulsa - South, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

I do hope you will give us another try we are prepping for a renovation after the new year and would love to show you the new us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

We have stayed here multiple times. One problem with this and other homewood suites is the location of handicapped room--south 40. Another of this brand says, if you are in a wc, who cares how far, you just roll anyway. This one said, its a little bit of a hike. Thats what you say to an abled body youth, not someone with a mobility problem. That being said,it was clean, bed comfortable, plenty of hot water. Food, well could be improved upon, but I have had worse and it is good, after travelling all day to have a warm meal awaiting and not have to go out and find something.Staff is wonderful. Meeting room comfortable, well appointed. Near lots of choices to eat and shop and easy on and off highway. Recommend.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CajunRoad W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grayson D, General Manager at Homewood Suites Tulsa - South, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry to hear that you didn't like the location of the room. We deeply care about each and every guest and you would never hear one of our associates say anything other than how can we make it better for you. We appreciate the comments and look forward to making you next stay even better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

First room wreaked of smoke, second room smelled like roach spray and toilet continually drained/filled all night until I shut the water off to the tank. Hotel needs an update. Bed very comfy and room looked nice. Nice kitchen too although didn't need as only there one night. DirectTV with many premium channels. Complimentary food was good. Poor rating due to smell of room, plumbing problem and condition of facilities.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank mikewP7644QE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grayson D, General Manager at Homewood Suites Tulsa - South, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

I am sorry to hear about the issues you had in our non smoking hotel. We do our best to catch others that might be smoking in our non smoking rooms and handle the situation. I am sorry you experienced this. We hope we can provide a better experience on your next trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Staff was friendly and helpful. The ladies that do the breakfast and social hour were very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and rooms clean. It was a pet friendly hotel, but you couldn't tell. It was very clean.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank buckmanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grayson D, General Manager at Homewood Suites Tulsa - South, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Thank you for the nice comments about the staff and the hotel. The Homewood Suites Tulsa South tries to make every guest the most important one and we want you to always feel at home. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews