We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Subs!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bill & Ruth's Submarine Shop
Ranked #126 of 261 Restaurants in Broken Arrow
Cuisines: Deli
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 June 2015

Belly Buster with jalapeño sauce, the works, and mayo. BAM! I have always loved this little sub shop.

Date of visit: June 2015
1  Thank Austin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

We love this place!!! Everything tastes so fresh. The bread is very light. The lettuce is finely shredded. They always put just enough dressings on. The staff is always friendly.

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank elshawnap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2012

The sub sandwiches here are fresh. The bread is too. They have many other choices though, burgers, chili, salads, and wraps. Everything we have had is good.

Date of visit: October 2012
Thank DeeBJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2011

We have frequented this Bill and Ruth's for many years, with sometimes years going by before we visit again. But, still they always remember us. The food is great, best submarine sandwich around. We love Bill and Ruth's.

Date of visit: July 2011
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tess H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bill & Ruth's Submarine Shop also viewed

 

Been to Bill & Ruth's Submarine Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing