We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delivery to our hotel”
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ranked #43 of 133 Restaurants in Willoughby
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We called 20 minutes before they closed and they still took our order and delivered within 30 minutes! Thanks for making a large group of hungry people very happy after a long weekend!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank pinkflamingo929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

Like this restaurant to enjoy food and celebrate solo or with family for birthdays. Last 3 visits were nice . Go and appreciate.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank louisa125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

We've been ordering from the $5 flavor menu. You can get enough to feed 5 people without breaking the bank. I order online and pick up in store. makes it real easy. :)

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Joanna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016

Friendly service. Enjoy the many tv's through this restaurant. They always have good pizza deals. We like salad bars and this one is good along with the dressings.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lipgloss55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2015 via mobile

This is a well run Pizza Hut with lots of attention to detail. They offer lunch buffet and Wednesday night buffet. The service is fast and friendly.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Palomo55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

 
Willoughby, Lake County
Willoughby, Lake County
 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing