We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (810)
Filter reviews
810 results
Traveller rating
334
248
114
58
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
334
248
114
58
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews medical center hot tub pool area front desk staff hotel restaurant pleasant stay exercise room rooms were very clean king bed staff was friendly parking lot university norman walmart wedding ohio event
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 810 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Our senior softball team stayed here for 3 nights while participating in a tournament in Sylvania, Ohio. The restaurant was competitively priced and the food (dinner) was better than usual for a hotel restaurant. Breakfast buffet was more than adequate with a selection of hot and cold items. There was a nice indoor pool, and hot tub along with a business center, and exercise room. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the hotel staff was friendly and professional. The hotel was a little difficult to find using our smart phone since it is actually not on street, but next to the university hospital. The only concern was that the hotel was about 30 minutes from Sylvania, Ohio but we didn't encounter any traffic on any of our trips there and back, I would stay there again.

Room Tip: We were on the 4th floor and the hotel was full due to a local convention. It was a little noisier than normal but not bad.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Toreroreviewing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristi F, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear Torero,
We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel when you stayed for your tournament. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share with us your positive feedback about our hotel. I am especially excited to hear that you were treated well and that you would stay with us again. Our restaurant appreciates the kind words as well. Thank you for choosing us for your stay. We look forward to your return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

I have stayed at this property each week for nearly five months and always have a good experience. A very professional and friendly staff, comfortable rooms and convenient location. The property could use a refresh and is starting to show some age but for the price is definitely worth every penny.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank kevin h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristi F, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2018

Dear Kevin,
Thank you so much for taking the time out to make your review. We truly appreciate your feedback and for your staying with us. I am pleased that you are happy with our staff and that we are able to make you comfortable while you are here. We are working to make many updates and hope that you will be back to see us again soon. You are always welcome through our doors.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kristi F, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 July 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kristi F, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 July 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kristi F, Front Office Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews