We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,008)
Filter reviews
1,008 results
Traveller rating
189
288
256
166
109
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
288
256
166
109
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huntington center mud hens underground parking room was clean view of the river baseball stadium shuttle service maumee river would stay here again nice stay hollywood casino staff was very friendly field game fireworks
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,008 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018

They were rude from the minute we checked in. Will never use again or recommend to anyone. They double charged us and never refunded like they said they would. The original cashier was the rudest and Ben the manager was not much better

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
Thank bigmanberger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon W, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear bigmanberger,

Thank you for taking the time to reach out and inform us about an inaccuracy on your room bill. We understand the inconveniences this can cause. After reviewing your billing, it was discovered you were originally billed as a no show for 8/10 due to a booking error, then arrived on 8/11. The amount that was billed for the no show was adjusted off and was used to cover the room charges for 8/11. The authorization that took place on the 11th will fall off in about two to three business days. We apologize for the difficulties you encountered, but are happy to see the situation has been resolved.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

OK , not the best hotel but what they lack in a few things they make up in others.
None of the outlets in our room worked , so we used the bathroom for cell phone chargers and coffee making. However Brandon at the Front Desk made our trip so enjoyable with tips on where to go ( first time in Toledo) and how to get there we were impressed. First time in Toledo and this location was perfect for walking to Promenade Park and other places we visited, View of the Maumee was beautiful, beds were clean and comfortable. I would stay there again for sure

Room Tip: ask for a river view room !
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Susan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

Great location near the river walk, parks, ball park, and hockey stadium. Comfy bed! Great pillows! Very clean room! TV could be updated. Spacious room. Elevator rattled a bit. Would stay here again..

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

Our first weekend stay in Toledo. The hotel’s location was ideal for Jeep Fest and they offered a great event rate AND graciously accommodated our request for adjoining rooms. The staff is very friendly. Parking is convenient and very reasonably priced. The property needs an update-the rooms were clean but show their mileage. The breakfast buffet was passable...

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews