We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$137
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$188
US$163
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Motel(Toledo)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
US$99
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$117
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crown Inn(Toledo)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
US$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
68
123
183
125
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
123
183
125
90
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2016

While the staff were very nice and the bed was comfortable, I found the entire experience sad. Both treadmills did not work, my front door to my room needed repainted, dead lightbulbs in my room, hair in the bathroom, the staircase hallways smelled of mildew.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 96marcusn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Breakfast Buffet was nice. However the hallways smell bad. While the room appeared clean, I suspect mold or other allergens since we woke up with severe sinus pain each morning. Spent 2 nights & the room was not cleaned at all during our stay. We had placed the Do Not Disturb sign on the door Saturday morning. Removed it & left the room around 1130 am. Cleaning staff were on the floor when we left. The room had not been cleaned when we returned that evening.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 175maryann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

The room was of the poorest quality. Despite being a nonsmoking room, the room smelled of musty stall smoke. When I turned on the AC unit and fan to cool and try to refresh the room, it sounded like I started a jet engine in the room. And the noise never stopped. I had to raise the volume of the television to 45 (out of 50) just to hear it above the din the AC unit. Of course, sleeping with the unit on was impossible, forcing me to turn it off--which only made the room stifling hot and stuffy. On top of it the service was extremely poor. The room had garbage under the desk and bed from previous occupants. When I left the first day at 10:00 am, I was expecting maid service. By the time I returned at 4:30 the room had yet to have been touched and there was no maid service in sight. The room in fact was never straightened, and my request for extra towels went unanswered. I can go on--the ice machine in the hall didn't work, the wake up service never called, and the shower--forget it. Water pressure was so poor it made it would have been easier to take a shower outside in the rain. All in all, the place is a first rate dump. I would never stay there (or at this point even a Ramada) again.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Q327BXjohno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 May 2016

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews