We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$128
US$116
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Toledo - University(Toledo)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$97
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$140
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Toledo)
US$97
US$77
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
22
5
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
5
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel is locatedstaff was very friendlygreat hotelfront deskstayed heremarriottintegratedfunctionalamenitiesinterstatelobbytvbeds
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2018

Spent one night at this hotel in North Toledo. Plenty of fast food options near the hotel and extremely close to the interstate. The room was well decorated and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank QSentry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Hotel was super nice, and all of the staff is super nice! Rooms are nice, beds are pretty comfortable in my opinion. Only complaints are that the toilet flushes very loud so don’t flush it if your family is asleep. Also that the breakfast is not a huge selection, not included, and is $10 per person.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank RuckerJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed here on a business trip. At first I could not even find the hotel ( hint: cut through the Burger King parking lot). The staff was nice the room was clean and I even had a good dinner there. I was a little concerned when I first showed up and saw that it was right next door to a landfill, but the water comes from city water, and I never smelled anything bad. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank pfaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

This is a great hotel for business travelers . The hotel is located in an industrial area north of downtown Toledo. However it is only one year old! The lobby/business center is beautiful. They have food and drink service in the lobby, and the lobby happens to be a great setting to do work . The rooms are nice and clean , and I would definitely stay at this hotel for future business trips. This will be my go to hotel for future trips.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jeremy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

Found the staff very nice and helpful. Hotel is recently updated in renovation. Very happy with services. Room very modern and clean. Will stay there again. Would recommend this hotel to anyone to stay at. Very satisfied

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Resort753782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle R, General Manager at Courtyard Toledo North, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We loved that you had a great time and will see you the next time you're in town!

Sincerely,
Michelle Richardson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews