We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 17:30
Save
Review Highlights
grand kids love it

its just as advertised my grand kids loved it and the place is ran very well the food we had while... read more

Reviewed 17 February 2021
timothyoliver
,
Nashport, Ohio
Try it out on a rainy or snowy day, so kids can burn some energy

There are lots of activities for kids of all ages (arcade games, mini-bowling, and climbing gym... read more

Reviewed 17 December 2019
Exploringontheroad
Read all 15 reviews
  
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
4
4
0
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
4
0
1
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2019 via mobile

Had a great time with my grandkids. Fun in the Jungle is clean, well maintained and a fun place.
The only thing I would suggest is that people would be allowed to bring their own snacks or lunch. I realize it is money maker to sell lunch and snacks buy for those of us paying, it is super helpful to give us the freedom to do either.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank 4cadonnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2019

We went to Fun in the Jungle last night for a birthday party. The place is set up well for the kids. They have fun games for kids of all ages. all sorts of video games, 3 bowling alley's, pool table computer games. They have a sorts of climbing jumgle gym type cages, a railroad track that the kids hand pump to make the cars run. They have 10 area's to have parties for the kids. They sell pizza, hot dogs, chips, drinks. You can bring your own food in as well,along with your own coolers. birthday cakes etc.. You can set your parties by time. We had our's for 2 hours. Prices are very good and well worth another visit

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank garyhas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

I'm excited to have a place like this in Sunbury. While my son is a little too young to really enjoy his time there, there were numerous kids that seemed to be having a good time. Plus, some parents were too!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank zachyounkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

We've been several times and our kids all love it!! Ages 9, 6, and 1, there's plenty for them all to do, and they ask to go all the time! Great prices. We've had 2 birthday parties there, and all kids who have attended have had a blast as well!! If you have kids and you're going to be in the area, you've gotta check it out!!
Referencing the kids getting sick- I've personally seen the owner get on his hands and knees and crawl around the play area cleaning, along with other employees at various times. You can tell they take pride in maintaining a clean business. Anytime you get kids together anywhere, it's a recipe for illnesses to spread- schools, daycares, play areas, etc.. All breeding grounds for germs!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank riss1484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

Our kids had a blast! This is the place you want to go to let your kids burn off some energy! Clean atmosphere, friendly staff. Our kids LOVE this place! The indoor secure playhouse was great to go to and just let the kids enjoy themselves while the adults sit on comfy couches and watch the fun! Our 2 and 4 year old had a blast and got so excited to play mini bowling! We will be back!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank MarkLindeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews