We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice satellite location to Cleveland”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland - Streetsboro
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Streetsboro
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Lots of food and shopping options nearby including big box retailers like Walmart, Target & Lowes. Hotel is located less than 10 minutes from Aurora Farms Outlet mall and bout 45 minutes south of Cleveland. Nice place to stay if you want to avoid higher cost and congestion of a larger city. Room was clean and modern, bed was very comfortable and linens were top notch.Front desk was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was great. Coffee was good and not the usual thin weak stuff usually found in hotels. Would definitely come back again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sirjuan007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy V, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland - Streetsboro, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear sirjuan007,

Thank you for the lovely review of our property and the area! There are plenty of exciting things to do in the area surrounding Cleveland, and we hope to see you again!

Thanks again!
Randy
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (94)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 94 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2017

We stopped here on our cross country road trip. This hotel was a fairly standard Holiday Inn Express, free wifi & breakfast, and the staff was really friendly. They were having some problem with the key card coding machine but the issue was solved quickly. This location is also next door to a Denny's which is useful late at night especially.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KatGD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Spent 3 days visiting Cleveland and Parkside Church and the hotel was great. The staff took care of our needs and helped us find good places to eat... The bathrooms really need some updating - they had old tubs and some mildew in the old jets.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dcv5377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

We were going to a concert at the Blossom Center and then spending time in Cuyahoga National Park the next day. This was a good choice for convenience to freeways and getting to both of these destinations, about a 20 minute drive. the property seemed a little tired but the staff was friendly. Our room was fine. Seemed like a typical Holiday Inn Express to me.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WA_traveller57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

This was my fifth stop at the HIE in Streetsboro, Oh and it won't be my last.

Easy on and off the PA Turnpike with a lot of eateries near by.

Great parking and breakfast.

I highly recommend if you need lodging near Cleveland.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Streetsboro
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro
1 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast
1.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
TownePlace Suites Cleveland Streetsboro
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites Streetsboro
9.9 km away
Comfort Suites Twinsburg
Comfort Suites Twinsburg
#2 of 3 in Twinsburg
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland - Streetsboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland - Streetsboro

Address: 9459 State Route 14, Streetsboro, OH 44241-5225
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Streetsboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Streetsboro
Price Range: €74 - €109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland - Streetsboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Streetsboro, Ohio is the destination hotel for the corporate and leisure traveler. Located at exit 187 off the Ohio Turnpike, our hotel is 32 miles from Cleveland Hopkins Airport and 29 miles from Akron Canton Airport. We are conveniently located to major corporate sectors surrounding the Streetsboro area, including Hitachi Medical, Parker Hannefin, L'Oreal and TCP. We are 10 miles away from Aurora, Mantua, Ravenna, Kent, Twinsburg, Macedonia, Stow, and 8 miles away from Geauga Lake and Wildwater Kingdom. We are also 20 minutes from the Cuyahoga Valley National Park. The Holiday Inn Express in Streetsboro, Ohio is proud to offer complimentary high-speed Internet access in all guest rooms and wireless in all public areas for your convenience. And for our leisure guests, we offer an indoor heated pool . Email or call direct with questions regarding group sales, meeting rooms and special package rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland - Streetsboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Streetsboro
Streetsboro Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing