We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thumbs up for this Hotel. Very Nice.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland - Streetsboro
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Streetsboro
Reviewed 18 September 2015

Really this trip and stay in the Holiday Inn Express & Suites turned out to be a very nice trip. The room had everything we needed from wifi, to a swimming pool, to a microwave and frig. Very clean room, very polite staff and guests. The Hotel even had a nice complimentary breakfast, we can't even complain about the bed which was nice also.

Room Tip: We stayed on the first floor and did not have any bad experiences at all
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rogers52577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIEStreetsboro, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland - Streetsboro, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2015

Rogers52577,

Thanks for taking the time to give us your thoughts! We're glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and were properly accommodated.

Thanks again,
AJ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2015

We moved our daughter in Kent State University on Thursday August 27. This is her freshman year. We've previously stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Kent, but I didn't call in time for move-in weekend. This is a great alternative just about 8 miles up the road. Terrific property. Comfortable, clean rooms. Wonderful breakfast in the morning. We like knowing there is an alternate HIE nearby in case the Kent HIE is booked.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank snuffymack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2015

We stayed there for one night. I would say standard Holiday Inn. Service was good and rooms where clean. Hotel was close to the Interstate and about 20-30 minutes from Cleveland. Breakfast and wireless where included. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MN4777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2015

I am currently staying here as I have a wedding to attend in the area. I have nothing but great things to say about the team here. Everyone is extremely kind and personal. My platinum membership was acknowledged and appreciated. The complimentary platinum upgrade was great! The breakfast is a great start to the day. There was one issue where we were WAY too loud throughout the night. The manager was empathetic to our situation, but made it very clear that the partying was unacceptable. I really appreciated not getting thrown out of the hotel :) Again, thank you to your entire team for making this family wedding a great one!!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TJ F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015

Very friendly staff and clean room. Great Breakfast selection too! They even had it out earlier than advertised. Forgot my cell charger and they charged my phone at the front desk for me. Then they showed me a close route to a discount store to buy a new charger.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maggie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Streetsboro
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro
1 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast
1.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites Streetsboro
1.2 km away
TownePlace Suites Cleveland Streetsboro
14.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland Macedonia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland - Streetsboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland - Streetsboro

Address: 9459 State Route 14, Streetsboro, OH 44241-5225
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Streetsboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Streetsboro
Price Range: €80 - €108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland - Streetsboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Streetsboro, Ohio is the destination hotel for the corporate and leisure traveler. Located at exit 187 off the Ohio Turnpike, our hotel is 32 miles from Cleveland Hopkins Airport and 29 miles from Akron Canton Airport. We are conveniently located to major corporate sectors surrounding the Streetsboro area, including Hitachi Medical, Parker Hannefin, L'Oreal and TCP. We are 10 miles away from Aurora, Mantua, Ravenna, Kent, Twinsburg, Macedonia, Stow, and 8 miles away from Geauga Lake and Wildwater Kingdom. We are also 20 minutes from the Cuyahoga Valley National Park. The Holiday Inn Express in Streetsboro, Ohio is proud to offer complimentary high-speed Internet access in all guest rooms and wireless in all public areas for your convenience. And for our leisure guests, we offer an indoor heated pool . Email or call direct with questions regarding group sales, meeting rooms and special package rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland - Streetsboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Streetsboro
Streetsboro Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing