We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
WyndhamUS$76
PricelineUS$76
Hotels.comUS$76
Expedia.comUS$76
eDreamsUS$76
getaroom.comUS$78
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
99
78
58
22
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
99
78
58
22
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean stay nights very pleasant stay enjoyed our stay motel super8 blanks ohio arbys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2020 via mobile

The staff at this Super 8 was awesome. Pamela was especially helpful in making sure we had a pleasant stay. This was the best Super 8 that I have ever stayed in. The rooms were clean and fresh. Covin19 did have the breakfast limited. I will return again!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mikecY7394WM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2020

mikecY7394WM,

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding the cleanliness and fresh smell of your
lodgings. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we
have succeeded. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an
exceptional and memorable experience for every guest. We can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2020

It does feel like home

My experience was quite delightful. I was looking for a hotel near friends I was visiting and ended up staying for an overextended period. The room has ample space, the room layout and decoration are beautiful, the staff is very accommodating; it just felt like home.

I recommend this hotel 10/10.

Date of stay: April 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank M9929AEramonm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2020

Hi M9929AEramonm,

Greetings from Super 8 by Wyndham Seville. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five-star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020

Pam at front desk was so quick and polite with the check in process, she very helpful and accommodating, and definitely made me feel welcomed! ..the rooms are clean ,comfortable, and quiet. Great experience! 10/10

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ashleynichole1014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2020

Hi ashleynichole1014,

It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each of our guests. Your comfort and convenience are our top priorities, and we thank you for letting us know how we have been successful in our efforts to impress you. We value our customers well and we are happy that you stayed with us!

Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

been there 4 times for work. it’s quite and worth the stay. the staff have been friendly and helpful. the rooms are clean and big. they stay busy. also every time i been there i haven’t seen or heard anything out of the ordinary. no violence at all

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sportsnutz1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2020


Hi sportsnutz1984,
Greetings from Super 8 by Wyndham Seville. Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We appreciate your loyalty and we are looking forward to your next visit!



Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2020

Best experience ever at a super 8. Clean quiet rooms and a beautiful friendly smile waiting to greet you weather you're coming or going. Thank you very much for the hospitality Pam. And for making this a memorable experience.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank dakotam302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2020

Hi dakotam302,

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and your stay! Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest.

Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews