We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$80
US$67
View deal
SAVE US$13
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$80
US$67
View deal
SAVE US$13
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$67
WyndhamUS$67
Lol.travelUS$80
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
98
78
58
22
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
98
78
58
22
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean stay nights very pleasant stay enjoyed our stay motel super8 blanks ohio arbys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2020

Pam at front desk was so quick and polite with the check in process, she very helpful and accommodating, and definitely made me feel welcomed! ..the rooms are clean ,comfortable, and quiet. Great experience! 10/10

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ashleynichole1014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2020

Hi ashleynichole1014,

It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each of our guests. Your comfort and convenience are our top priorities, and we thank you for letting us know how we have been successful in our efforts to impress you. We value our customers well and we are happy that you stayed with us!

Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

been there 4 times for work. it’s quite and worth the stay. the staff have been friendly and helpful. the rooms are clean and big. they stay busy. also every time i been there i haven’t seen or heard anything out of the ordinary. no violence at all

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sportsnutz1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2020


Hi sportsnutz1984,
Greetings from Super 8 by Wyndham Seville. Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We appreciate your loyalty and we are looking forward to your next visit!



Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2020

Best experience ever at a super 8. Clean quiet rooms and a beautiful friendly smile waiting to greet you weather you're coming or going. Thank you very much for the hospitality Pam. And for making this a memorable experience.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank dakotam302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2020

Hi dakotam302,

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and your stay! Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest.

Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2019

Great service, clean rooms, good breakfast, and the manager Pam is awesome. 10/10 would reccomend.i came for TA training and had to stay 5 nights. Comfortable bed, clean bathrooms. Conveniently located near the Pilot with a subway in it, Arbys and McDonald's

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Relax579385
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2019

Hi Relax579385,

Thank you very much for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our place. We are so encouraged to do good always for our guests. We are really appreciative of your generous compliments about our convenient location, comfortable bed, clean rooms, great staff, and good breakfast. Glad to see your positive overall observations which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests still better. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2019 via mobile

Want to thank DANI for being the best hospitality to me and codriver on having a great nights at Super 8! I will let other family and friends about the great nights here at super 8! The rate is a great for this hotel

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 957brennac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2019

Hi 957brennac,

Thank you so much for your heartwarming review. Thank you for your appreciation for our staff, especially with Dani and our hotel. We are happy that you had an amazing time and enjoyed your stay. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews