We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$67
View deal
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Expedia.comUS$67
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
99
78
58
22
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
99
78
58
22
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean stay nights very pleasant stay enjoyed our stay motel super8 blanks ohio arbys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2020

Best experience ever at a super 8. Clean quiet rooms and a beautiful friendly smile waiting to greet you weather you're coming or going. Thank you very much for the hospitality Pam. And for making this a memorable experience.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank dakotam302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2020

Hi dakotam302,

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and your stay! Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest.

Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2019

Great service, clean rooms, good breakfast, and the manager Pam is awesome. 10/10 would reccomend.i came for TA training and had to stay 5 nights. Comfortable bed, clean bathrooms. Conveniently located near the Pilot with a subway in it, Arbys and McDonald's

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Relax579385
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2019

Hi Relax579385,

Thank you very much for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our place. We are so encouraged to do good always for our guests. We are really appreciative of your generous compliments about our convenient location, comfortable bed, clean rooms, great staff, and good breakfast. Glad to see your positive overall observations which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests still better. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2019 via mobile

Want to thank DANI for being the best hospitality to me and codriver on having a great nights at Super 8! I will let other family and friends about the great nights here at super 8! The rate is a great for this hotel

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 957brennac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2019

Hi 957brennac,

Thank you so much for your heartwarming review. Thank you for your appreciation for our staff, especially with Dani and our hotel. We are happy that you had an amazing time and enjoyed your stay. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2019

Had a very pleasant stay at the hotel super 8. Very friendly staff and room service.Pam at the front desk was very very helpful and great to talk to very sweet.would definitely stay there again. And the hotel was very clean

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank glennn622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2019

glennn622,

Warm greetings from Super 8 by Wyndham Seville Hotel. Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We hope that your next visit will be another five star experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2019

Pam at the front desk was very nice and she was helpful in finding all the information of the area I needed. She made it easy to choose super8 as the place for me to stay. There is a good selection of surrounding food and fuel stores. The room was clean and in good condition. If you need a room in the area I would definitely recommend super8 Seville

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank Escape12332132395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2019

Hi Escape12332132395,

Warm greetings from Super 8 by Wyndham Seville Hotel. I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews