We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$67
View deal
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
99
78
58
22
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
99
78
58
22
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean stay nights very pleasant stay enjoyed our stay motel super8 blanks ohio arbys
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2019

Had a very pleasant stay at the hotel super 8. Very friendly staff and room service.Pam at the front desk was very very helpful and great to talk to very sweet.would definitely stay there again. And the hotel was very clean

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank glennn622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2019

glennn622,

Warm greetings from Super 8 by Wyndham Seville Hotel. Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We hope that your next visit will be another five star experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2019

Pam at the front desk was very nice and she was helpful in finding all the information of the area I needed. She made it easy to choose super8 as the place for me to stay. There is a good selection of surrounding food and fuel stores. The room was clean and in good condition. If you need a room in the area I would definitely recommend super8 Seville

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank Escape12332132395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2019

Hi Escape12332132395,

Warm greetings from Super 8 by Wyndham Seville Hotel. I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2019

The manager Pam went out of her way to accommodate us. Our house burned down, my dog died, other dog went to ICU third dog got out. We have been here 5 days with our dog and brought our dog in from ICU yesterday and not sure how long we will be there. All I can say is everyone here has been wonderful. I would highly recommend them without hesitation. Thank you Pam and staff!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank IveyMarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nilesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2019

Hi IveyMarie,

Thank you very much for your kind review and recommendation. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We will share your comments with our staff and we look forward to your next visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2019 via mobile

Wow! Very impressed with professionalism, clean rooms and genuine concern for guests. I had an accident at the nearby pilot and had my tractor trailer towed. Hurt my leg and could not walk anywhere, was at hospital earlier but not able to get to any store for ibuprofen or Tylenol. Pam M at the front desk was kind enough to give me a ride to pilot and I was able to get some pain medicine. I was in a a lot of pain and what an over and above act of kindness she showed. Thankful true care and concern for guests still exits:). Would highly recommend this establishment to everyone, thank you

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Donnat8378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nilesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2019

Hi Donnat8378,

We are overjoyed to discover the positive impression we made with our service and hospitality. It means so much to us to hear your positive comments regarding our staff hospitality. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, filled with hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. Your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2019

Clean hotel, staff Dani and the new owner was helpful. Wanted to site see being 3 hours away from home on a business trip they recommended places to suit my interests. I Loved there was a parking spot for veterans out front! Hotel in and out up to date and clean. View from parking lot is breath taking loved the sky view. If I'd be in town for any reason I'd stay here again. Free breakfast with variety 6-10am

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Victoria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nilesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Seville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2019

Hi Victoria C,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and experience. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our staff especially Dani and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews