We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Locally owned. ”

Digsby's Pizza Pasta Pub Grub
Ranked #2 of 22 Restaurants in Seville
Description: Serving up the best Pizza, Pasta, and Pub Grub (the 3 P's) around, Digsby's uses the finest, freshest ingredients in our hand rolled meatballs, house made lasagna, 1/3 pound Angus Beef burgers, pressure fried chicken, and our specialty pizzas. Looking for lighter fare? Try our Chicken Walnut or Buffalo Chicken salads. Summer brings the return of our famous BBQ Ribs! Our beer and wine selections feature local craft beers, a seasonal tap and seasonal bottles, as well as your national favorites. Digsby's Pizza, Pasta, & Pub Grub - Locally owned and operated since 2016!
Restaurant details
Description: Serving up the best Pizza, Pasta, and Pub Grub (the 3 P's) around, Digsby's uses the finest, freshest ingredients in our hand rolled meatballs, house made lasagna, 1/3 pound Angus Beef burgers, pressure fried chicken, and our specialty pizzas. Looking for lighter fare? Try our Chicken Walnut or Buffalo Chicken salads. Summer brings the return of our famous BBQ Ribs! Our beer and wine selections feature local craft beers, a seasonal tap and seasonal bottles, as well as your national favorites. Digsby's Pizza, Pasta, & Pub Grub - Locally owned and operated since 2016!
Reviewed 6 September 2019 via mobile

Very good! Homemade ranch and pasta. We had Carbonara, Spaghetti and meatballs , Erika’s fav dish (shrimp, spinach, Rosa sauce) and chicken tenders.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2019

We go to Ohio annually and stay in hotel in Seville. Digsby's is across the street from the hotel so very convenient. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The menu offers a very good selection and the prices are appropriate. There were four of us, we all ordered different items, and we all enjoyed our food and dining experience very much.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Goonybird5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

Taking a Sunday drive, we decided to try Digsby’s for a dinner take out order. We had the Buffalo Chicken dip pizza and the kids each had a small ‘make your own’ pizza. Everyone was pleased. The crust was quite good - crunchy edges and soft where it needed to be. None of us are fans of red sauce, so we can’t comment on that. We did all choose pizza with either garlic oil or ranch sauce - each a yummy choice. We would try Digsby’s again.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank CLNR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Homemade food, great service, friendly and informative, inexpensive and great tasting pizza and Italian dishes, if you are in the area, or staying at the Quality Inn, it’s right across the street, stop by and try it.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Servsup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

We’ve been to Digsbys a few times.
Good service
Nice people
Bar.
Love the pizza and salads
Always a go-to place when looking for a solid meal that you know will be delivered with a smile.
Broad menu
Recommend

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank K S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Digsby's Pizza Pasta Pub Grub also viewed

 

Been to Digsby's Pizza Pasta Pub Grub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.