We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner pick up”

Digsby's Pizza Pasta Pub Grub
Ranked #2 of 22 Restaurants in Seville
Description: Serving up the best Pizza, Pasta, and Pub Grub (the 3 P's) around, Digsby's uses the finest, freshest ingredients in our hand rolled meatballs, house made lasagna, 1/3 pound Angus Beef burgers, pressure fried chicken, and our specialty pizzas. Looking for lighter fare? Try our Chicken Walnut or Buffalo Chicken salads. Summer brings the return of our famous BBQ Ribs! Our beer and wine selections feature local craft beers, a seasonal tap and seasonal bottles, as well as your national favorites. Digsby's Pizza, Pasta, & Pub Grub - Locally owned and operated since 2016!
Restaurant details
Description: Serving up the best Pizza, Pasta, and Pub Grub (the 3 P's) around, Digsby's uses the finest, freshest ingredients in our hand rolled meatballs, house made lasagna, 1/3 pound Angus Beef burgers, pressure fried chicken, and our specialty pizzas. Looking for lighter fare? Try our Chicken Walnut or Buffalo Chicken salads. Summer brings the return of our famous BBQ Ribs! Our beer and wine selections feature local craft beers, a seasonal tap and seasonal bottles, as well as your national favorites. Digsby's Pizza, Pasta, & Pub Grub - Locally owned and operated since 2016!
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

Taking a Sunday drive, we decided to try Digsby’s for a dinner take out order. We had the Buffalo Chicken dip pizza and the kids each had a small ‘make your own’ pizza. Everyone was pleased. The crust was quite good - crunchy edges and soft where it needed to be. None of us are fans of red sauce, so we can’t comment on that. We did all choose pizza with either garlic oil or ranch sauce - each a yummy choice. We would try Digsby’s again.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank CLNR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Homemade food, great service, friendly and informative, inexpensive and great tasting pizza and Italian dishes, if you are in the area, or staying at the Quality Inn, it’s right across the street, stop by and try it.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Servsup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

We’ve been to Digsbys a few times.
Good service
Nice people
Bar.
Love the pizza and salads
Always a go-to place when looking for a solid meal that you know will be delivered with a smile.
Broad menu
Recommend

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank K S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

This little Restaurant is packed with a big menu, you won't be sorry going here and eating. We have never found anything on the menu that was not delicious! Would highly recommend the Fried Chicken and get a small pizza to go with.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank U8176NWjohnv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

Found this place accidentally, but so glad we did. We love their pizza, usually get one almost every Friday. Went by one time on a weekday and had one of their burgers, now I’m torn on what to get when we go. All of their food is good. It’s a rather small restaurant, but they have plenty of seating. Always had good service there.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Digsby's Pizza Pasta Pub Grub also viewed

 

Been to Digsby's Pizza Pasta Pub Grub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of in . If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.