We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
72
33
0
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
72
33
0
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews downtown wheeling would definitely stay here again hot breakfast waffle mix desk and chair staff was exceptionally friendly the breakfast area new construction five minute drive standard hotel one night stay couple of years biscuits and gravy nice room front desk staff west virginia place to eat
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

Hotel is fairly new, very clean and modern rooms. Good breakfast buffet in the morning, staff is always very helpful and accommodating. Parking can be tight at times, no restaurants nearby, must drive to dine. Right off the interstate.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank Runningman6210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Definitely a traveler's overnight spot from the Interstate. Very convenient to the highway. This hotel was very fresh and clean, and makes a great first impression. I loved the bed, which looked sumptuous. The main downfall was hearing footsteps over my head and conversations in the room next door. The breakfast was not awesome, but did provide some sustenance.

Room Tip: I would select a room on the top floor at the end to minimize noise. But I know they were sold out the night I was there.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

This was a modern, clean, friendly, and very inexpensive hotel right off 70. The room was quiet and the bed very comfortable. The only thing we didn't enjoy were the scrambled eggs, which we wondered if they were made from a powder (just didn't taste like freshly made scrambled eggs). But there were lots of other breakfast options and for the price you can't complain! The hotel is also close to many restaurants and stores. Highly recommend this hotel and location.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kristina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

We enjoy staying at Comfort Inn &Suites. So far they have all had great food, clean rooms, quiet, large sized and the beds are soft clean linens and very comfortable. Highly recommend these places for anyone to try.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016

I can begin with checkin, very polite and helpful, followed by walking into a beautiful and clean room, the beds were comfortable, everything worked. then we walked into the bathroom WOW, a walkin shower beautiful tile large area. We wanted to take this room with us on the rest of our trip.
If you want a first class place for modest cost check-in here.

Room Tip: We had a king bed
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ChandlerBing37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews