We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great brunch!”
Review of First Watch

First Watch
Ranked #13 of 114 Restaurants in Reynoldsburg
Price range: US$0 - US$10
Cuisines: American, Diner, Healthy, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: First Watch specializes in delicious creations freshly-prepared to order. Their fresh, award-winning Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch dishes are made using only the best ingredients without the use of heat lamps or deep fryers. The best part is their creative menu features traditional favorites like omelets, pancakes, salads and sandwiches.
Reviewed 30 September 2015 via mobile

First Watch is always a great breakfast and brunch spot. They also have salads and sandwiches. This is a restaurant that is always consistent in serving a delicious, fresh, and quick meal. There's often a wait on weekends, but during the week it is easier to get in to eat. Very clean and great service!

Thank Beckyjo606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleni K, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2015

Thanks, Becky! We're thrilled that you enjoy having lunch with us so much. For those busier days, try downloading the NoWait app on your smartphone to check our wait times and add your name tot he list before you arrive at First Watch. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2015

This is our go to place for eating out for breakfast. We find the quality of food superior to Bob Evans and the portions are huge. The pancakes are the size of dinner plates and I am lucky to finish 1. They also serve lunch.

Thank Buckeyemom06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleni K, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2015

Thanks so much!! We're honored to be your go-to breakfast restaurant. We strive to serve our customers only the highest-quality and freshest ingredients, so it's awesome to know this has been reflected during your visits. We hope to see you all again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2015 via mobile

Great service, very fast,very friendly. Welcoming!!!! Perfect visit 25$ including our 20% tip for our kind wait staff.

Thank Danielle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleni K, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2015

Thanks so much, Danielle! We're so glad that you had an awesome experience at First Watch, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2015

My wife and I stop often for breakfast. We always have a good experience. Food is great and customer service is excellent..

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleni K, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2015

We are so pleased our food and service keep you and your wife coming back again and again. We look forward to seeing you both again soon!

Eleni, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2014

What a novel approach!

This place is like the Panera of breakfasts.

Spacious and clean with an attentive staff that ears every ent of their tips.

The breakfasts are ingenious healthy breakfasts with fresh fruit, fresh granola and quinoa and eggs.

The coffee though..... A bit too watery, especially after years and years of Starbucks and Peets so it wouldn't hurt to have an alternate offering. Additionally, not everyone s going to stop into First Watch after running with a baby jogger for a healthy breakfast.... Some of us still want 3 eggs, double toast and breakfast potatoes and meats so here honestly is another menu improvement but otherwise everything is deliciously fresh.

Give First Watch a try and let me know what you think!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jedi-Travler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cari T, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2014

Thank you for your feedback and suggestions! All of your comments will be taken seriously by our team and we do hope to see you back soon!


Cari, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed First Watch also viewed

 

Been to First Watch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing