We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fast food”
Review of Culver's

Culver's
Ranked #1 of 5 Quick Bites in Powell
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Great burgers, fries, custard, with frequent interesting custard flavors. Butterburgers are like you remember as a kid....worth a stop, for sure!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank garyL1771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

Great burgers, salads, chicken sandwiches. They also serve soft ice cream. Consistently, good food. Family friendly.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank TrippinTogether
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

Culver's has great frozen custard (soft serve ice cream products). Try the concrete mixers, which are far superior to Blizzards. Various candy mixes can be added along with hot fudge, etc. Also try the Butterburger, fresh beef seared to keep flavor in. Good friendly service. I did not try the fried cheese curds or crinkle cut fries. Chain was started in Sauk City, Wisconsin.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RSM123123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Our family day had come to an end and we decided to eat one last meal together before parting ways. Culver’s was fast and easy access from Columbus Zoo. Prices were reasonable and ample portions were served with each meal basket. My husband said the root-beer was fantastic. I thought the unsweetened tea was a little weak for my strong brewed liking. All of our food was delivered to the table. Everything was accurate. All food was grilled well and was tasty. The dining room is ample size for all size groups and I noticed there was outside seating options also.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Piper B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Went and was surprised that it was fast food, not bothered yet surprised. Food was good, portions were good slightly disappointed that it was a fast food theme, lots of options but nothing special. Went with family from up north and wasn’t told so maybe I should have asked. If your in a rush you won’t be disappointed.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank jamesmU541JL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Culver's also viewed

 

Been to Culver's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing