We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee and chocolates!”
Review of Winans

Winans
Ranked #2 of 3 Coffee & Tea in Piqua
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

We visit here regularly! We get gifts for out of state family and they always love the ground coffee & chocolates! Love the decor of the building too & friendly staff!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank melOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Winans is a cute, local coffee shop. They have a great selections of things to choose from, from coffee and baked goods to artisan chocolates. It's a cute and quite environment, so it's perfect forgetting together friends or get some work done.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank surleyroxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Family friendly, best chocolate and fruit candy. Very nice staff always willing to help. Glad they are here in Piquant Ohio.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

We tried the lattes and found them to be a little too sweet and really only lukewarm. We also bought a few of the chocolates, which we liked.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank AndyKansasCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

No matter what time of day we come here, the coffee is always fresh. We always go through the drive up window, the gals in there are polite and friendly. Hard to find good customer service anymore. Not here, always pleasant and respectful. Kudos to them all.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank CountryGal2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Winans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing