We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
10
25
30
51
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
25
30
51
57
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2016

Pros: Hair dryer, iron and ironing board, coffee maker and small fridge, gave me a discount for AAA.

Cons: Old, tired looking room. Wallpaper and paper border peeling off walls. Wrinkled and frayed carpet. Wifi not working. Advertised "free breakfast" is no longer offered. Floor lamp missing light bulbs. Sheets, pillow cases, towels and washcloths were dingy and stained. At least I hope they were. The difference? Stained means they were at least washed but not everything came out. Dirty means they were never washed.

I reported that the wifi was not working and was invited to come to the lobby and use it there because "the signal is usually pretty strong in the lobby." But honestly after spending all day traveling, who wants to go sit in a lobby to check email?

Super 8 company needs to visit their franchisee's more often. I would not want this hotel representing my brand.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank LuAnne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016

Well maintained. Allowed my pet. Friendly service. Will visit again!! Couldn't get wifi to work however....

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank chelle2818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 February 2016

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 February 2016

Messed up from the word go. First the lobby was locked and nobody there to even check in after reservations were made. The room had only two beds, dresser, night stand and TV. No chair, table, fridge microwave, garbage can, soap, bath mat for floor, facial tissue or hand towels. The wifi signal was so week that out of three devices none could connect. No vending machines for drinks or snacks. My advice is to stay away from this one.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank toddc869
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews