We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
124
75
25
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
124
75
25
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles best westerns place to stay nice decor i'd suggest large selection lobby and breakfast area nice hotel nice indoor pool amish area room was clean enjoyed my stay nice breakfast staff was very friendly would definitely stay here again biscuits other hotels
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2018

Great staff friendly the environment I travel quite a lot and I always appreciate a clean and Friendly hotel
One of the few hotels I’ve stayed in the last year actually has a fresh remote bag Which means a lot

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank L653EUmichaelh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternDutchV, Front Office Manager at Best Western Dutch Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you had a positive experience, and we appreciate your feedback.

We hope you will consider staying with us again the next time you are in the area.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Comfortable stay...close to everything...internet tv great...bathrooms were small but THEY worked! Overall good would stay again and recommend to others! Thank you for a wonderful stay and experience...see you again

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marta K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternDutchV, Front Office Manager at Best Western Dutch Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Thank you so much for your review. We're so pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay with us, and we hope that you will stay with us again the next time you visit the area.

Thank you again,

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

This is a budget property priced right to sleep and shower, I wouldn't want to stay here for an extended period. Breakfast was slim pickings, waffles, some cereal, bread for toasting, mini muffins and one hot choice, which was a sausage bagel one morning and sausage gravy and biscuits the second day, only had 1 greek yogurt and some apples...breakfast girl doesn't pay attention to keeping items filled. They have 4 pieces of equiptment in work out room and an indoor pool that has very cold water!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Woltmannfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternDutchV, Front Office Manager at Best Western Dutch Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We apologize that we did not exceed what you were expecting, and we will be working on the issues that you have mentioned.

We hope that you will consider staying with us again the next time you are in the area.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Nice hotel. Close to Amish country. Breakfast good maybe a few more items needed such as eggs, bacon or sausage. Room was clean although conditioner and lotion would have been nice to add to the toiletries. Staff friendly. Nice pool area inside.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rhonda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternDutchV, Front Office Manager at Best Western Dutch Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay. Your feedback is very welcome and appreciated.

We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

This hotel was exactly what we were looking for, comfortable beds, clean room, quiet, staff friendly and helpful, great breakfast variety, near I-77 and restaurants. I would highly recommend this facility.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 389diannap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternDutchV, Front Office Manager at Best Western Dutch Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Thank you so much for your review. We certainly appreciate your feedback and, as always, will pass along your kind words to the rest of the staff.

We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews