We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Nice playground!

Tucked back near the walking path. My kids love this playground. For me the only con is the... read more

Reviewed 14 October 2020
BargainTraveler2432
,
Ohio City, Ohio
via mobile
What an awesome park

This is a great place to take your kids. There are numerous play stations with all sorts of... read more

Reviewed 3 September 2020
37Geese
,
Utica, Ohio
Read all 18 reviews
  
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
16
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2019 via mobile

Great first trip to the new Harmony Playground! We were so happy to see the diversity in playmates because of the inclusive playground! A wheelchair-bound father got to ride a merry-go-round with his two-year-old just like I did and that was so incredible to witness! My son made a lot of rent-a-friends and his Papaw (2 weeks post-open chest surgery) even got to enjoy some of the low impact equipment and music makers! The playground was full of many families but we found it easy to keep a close eye on our rambunctious toddler and felt safe. Most importantly we had fun and so did everyone else there! I have many fond childhood memories at Memorial Park and am looking forward to my son having his own with the help of Harmony Playground. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank nicilanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2019

Harmony Playground is fantastic! There's so much to do for all ages and all abilities. My 12 year old even has a great time there! Definitely a must see!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Suzanne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2019

What an amazing playground for children with and without disabilities! It's unique and has many pieces of equipment I've never seen before. I wish there was a playground like this when my son was little.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank ssimmons2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2019

Harmony Playground was AMAZING! The equipment was great for my children, both with and without a disability. I saw a girl using a wheeled walker and was having the time of her life. There is some equipment that individuals in wheel chairs can use as well. It is a beautiful location and such a gift to our community and surrounding communities. A great place for parents to also be able to talk to other families and I have made friends already while using the playground. My children cry when they have to leave because they love it so much!

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank funpeople2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2019

Harmony Playground is a fully inclusive playground for all children to come together to play and make memories!

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank Brittany C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews