We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Carriage House Cottages
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Millersburg)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$92
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Berlin Encore Hotel & Suites(Millersburg)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Millersburg(Millersburg)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$125
Groupon.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$120
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zinck's Inn(Berlin)
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
47
9
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
9
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnack basketamazing weekenddvd playerbox of chocolatesgas fireplaceamish countrywhirlpool tubdefinitely stay here againback porchbeautiful settingmy husband and ioff the beaten pathget awayenjoyed our stayanniversaryberlinovergrown
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Cottage #6 was perfect for our anniversary weekend getaway! The bed was comfy and sheets were soft. The cottage was so warm and cozy I didn't want to leave! The basket of snacks, apple cider and box of chocolates made it extra special! Will definitely stay here again!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kaylah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

The cabins were modern up-to-date and Immaculate the amenities such as cheese the wine and the Jacuzzi or just an incredible plus Hospitality for the Guesthouse was first class A really Grand experience

Room Tip: Since these were Cottages I would assume all of them are similar in elegance and inStyle
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hogsettdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017

My wife and I absolutely loved our weekend in the cottage! Check-in was smooth and only took about five minutes. The cottage was spacious and very tastefully decorated. Comfortable couches, great bed, soft towels, everything you need in a mini kitchen, free wifi, gas fireplace, DVD player with TV, and a whirlpool tub! They also have free continental breakfast available, except for Sunday, but you can order a custom 'breakfast basket' and they'll put it together for you! The cottages are less than 10 minutes from both Berlin and Millersberg, so the location is ideal. We would highly recommend staying here - it was a really nice weekend!
One other note: If you plan to use electronics (laptop/phone charger, etc), you might want to bring an extension cord. We stayed in cottage 2 and the AC outlets aren't in the most convenient places.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JoshAndHavilah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here with another couple in cottage #3. It was perfect for our weekend stay and was close to the local shops and restaurants. The cottage was very clean and comfortable, the views were pretty, including the horses across the way. We will definitely come back for our next stay in Amish country.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Buckeye J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

We spent the weekend at Firwood #3. It is perfect for two couples 2 bedroom areas and two full baths. Location is perfect. Just outside Berlin and convenient to all attractions including the yummy Tarragon restaurant at the Inn at Honey Run. The views are beautiful and the pool is very nice.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank CARIBBEAN757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews