We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Calzone!!!!”
Review of Jim's Pizza Box

Jim's Pizza Box
Ranked #1 of 11 Restaurants in Milan
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed 14 March 2016

I live an hour away, I was here visiting a B&B with my husband, right across the street from here. I would drive an hour every day to have a calzone from here!

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank cookiecutter07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2016

You are not a stranger at Jim's Pizza Box. Family restaurant with good pizza and pasta and homemade soups. Great place!

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JackW1715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016

The best restaurant around. Great place for family, always clean and the food is absolutely fantastic. You won't be disappointed !!

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Service
    • Food
Thank caddy45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015 via mobile

I don't live close to jims pizza box, but whenever I am in the area I get a pizza. It is awesome service is always too notch too, great food great people reasonable prices. Check it out

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank 222jim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2015

The white veggie pizza is fantastic and the atmosphere is very family friendly! The arcade area is great for the kids while you wait for the pizza.

Date of visit: May 2015
Thank Addison1815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Jim's Pizza Box? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing