We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$68
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$68
View deal
Destinia.com
US$71
US$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/08/21
PricelineUS$68
WyndhamUS$68
TraveluroUS$71
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveller rating
123
145
59
20
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
123
145
59
20
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean continental breakfast would stay here again parking lot ken pet fridge ohio
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 373 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2021

Horrible dirty. Very poor housekeeping. Way too much artificial deodorants used over powering. Nice to accept dogs. Uncomfortable with surroundings. Stayed with my sister til 10:30p to make sure she was ok

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank A8733WTsallyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2020

Unlike other reviewers, we didn't experience any smoke smell. Rented 2 rooms during a cross country move from CA to NH. Had 3 kids and 4 adults. Room fit us all comfortably.
Parking lot fit a 17ft Ryder truck w/car trailer - we didn't have any security issues.
The room wasn't as clean as it could be- found hair etc in the bath tub- so I highly doubt it was sanitized for COVID. I stayed at a much cleaner hotel that was cheaper, hence the 3 stars.
Wasn't bad, and I would stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ditchqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2020 via mobile

No smoking rooms but yet it had sheets with burn holes! And any other hotel has 8 pillows 4 on each bed and this one had 2 on one and 3 on the other plus no elevator never in my life did I stay at a hotel that has no elevator.. never staying here again don't care how cheap it is step up your game super 8!!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank tanyadT2014QU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2020

We reserved a “non-smoking” room but the room had a very strong odor from smoke. Additionally, they placed the non smoking room above a smoking room so every time they lit up we inhaled smoke. Disgusting.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank williamglass2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

Hotel needs updated but the rooms was clean, bathroom was clean and didn't have bugs. When making the wrong reservation, thsy worked with us on getting a room any way. Will definitely come back in the near future.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Uvernona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews