We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$89
US$80
View deal
Expedia.comUS$80
PricelineUS$80
TripadvisorUS$80
Travelocity
WyndhamUS$80
ZenHotels.comUS$89
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveller rating
200
145
52
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
200
145
52
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean pool and hot tub stay there again convenient location great stay staff was friendly walmart pet interstate gas desk pillows motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 426 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2020

Request a room away from the elevators and I don't have a suggestion for people letting their kids in the hot tub. The staff was friendly, the room was nice and clean, the bed was comfortable. Just some people don't have any common courtesy. Not the hotels fault though.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SCataldo17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2020

Nice hotel, good value and clean. Safe area. The hotel was busy and a little noisy, but that was a minor drawback. I have stayed there before and would be happy to stay at this hotel in the future. There are many restaurants nearby.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank munguanaweza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2020

I visited this location when I went to my uncles funeral. It eased the burden as we were traveling with a small dog with its pet friendly atmosphere. It was clean, quiet, and provided breakfast. I would stay there again.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brown2424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2020

Returning to Canada from Florida we consistently stay at La Quinta as we travel with our dog. Now that Wyndham has bought out these hotels some are charging $20 US pet fee so we have adjusted our overnight stopovers to stay only where there are no pet fees. Luckily we found this lovely La Quinta in Mansfield. Pets stay free. Our king suite was large, clean and reasonably priced. Bed was very comfortable. Staff were polite and continental breakfast was fine. We will stay here again. Thank you for your hospitality La Quinta Mansfield!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank JerryandClaudetteR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2020

5 minute walking distance to restaurants, mall, movie theater. undergoing renovations, but was not noisy. very clean, spacious room. good hot breakfast. 8 minutes to airport. very accommodating staff.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank keekin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews