We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.com
US$84
US$73
View Deal
SAVE US$11
Booking.com
BestWestern.comUS$78
HurbUS$84
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
129
98
53
31
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
129
98
53
31
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean hot tub ice machine would stay again yogurt motel walmart pillows desk pet accommodations interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2020 via mobile

Very comfortable and clean but one issue.
I checked in at midnight and stayed awake for 2 more hours before retiring.
check out is at noon but at 10am I get a knock at the door from house keeping. it seems every Hotel does this and I feel it's housekeeping's way of getting you motivated to check out early so they can clean your room. It's frustrating when i want privacy.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank masterfun75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2020 via mobile

This Best Western is located in a good area. The rooms aren’t bad on space, but the bathroom is definitely cramped. It is a nice clean place. The staff is friendly and watching them work together as a unit is very encouraging.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sharpestrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2020

Good value, good breakfast, fitness center, comfortable bed. The pool was nice as was the hot tub. The staff was accommodating and friendly. There was filtered water by the front desk and the coffee was hot.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cruiser12242348545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWMansfieldOhio, Front Office Manager at Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback concerning your recent stay. I hope that you will consider us the next time you are in town.
Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2020 via mobile

My husband and I booked a room here after calling to make sure it was a handicapped accessible facility. When we arrived the room was on the second floor, no elevator not the cleanest, the tv only 3 stations worked and the refrigerator didn't work. Called the front desk only to be told we know someone is going to work on it next week. There are no other rooms available. Then I try the jetted tub it doesn't work either. Tried to get a few hours sleep wake up turned on the lights and there are bugs on the bed, floor and desk. Took pictures, when checking out the front desk clerk asked where I was from and asked "don't you have bugs there?" This place should be shut down!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 485hollyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2020

The staff was kind, helpful, and very wholesome and the whole hotel was spotless! Every time I walked through the halls the staff would greet me with a polite smile and a quiet greeting and it made me feel right at home.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank awentworth0503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWMansfieldOhio, Manager at Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback concerning your most recent stay. We like to think we are just one big ole family here so I am so glad you felt at home with us. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews