We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$117
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/03/21
Booking.com
US$117
View Deal
Free cancellation until 07/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$121
US$105
View Deal
SAVE US$16
Hotels.comUS$117
Expedia.comUS$117
HurbUS$121
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveller rating
175
111
36
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
175
111
36
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews right next door restaurants and shopping business trip the breakfast area nice hotel room was clean ice machine great stay hot tub staff was very friendly and helpful hot breakfast easy access would definitely stay here again hampton ontario applebees sally
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 351 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2020

I chose this hotel due to its location and past experience with the brand and it did not let me down. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The only complaint I had was that the hotel does not have a washer and dryer available to the guests.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank drobertson2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2020

Good stay. Close to funeral home. Close to food. Close to family. This was not a pleasure trip rather to attend a funeral and visit with extended family. Would not have made the trip if we did not have to.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank debrexhughes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2020

The staff at this hotel is top notch. Everyone had a smile on their face and was ready to help. The breakfast was very good and the food was freshly made. The hotel was very clean. Highly recommend!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cj L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2020

We made last minute reservations to attend a family funeral. Everything was perfect from the reservation process to the check out process. Check in was a breeze (awesome front desk attendant). The room was clean and comfortable. Huge variety of breakfast items - I'm a fan of the blueberry waffles. Check out was super easy. We will definitely stay again if we're ever in the area!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carrie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2020 via mobile

Super clean from the lobby to the rooms. You can tell that they take pride in their property.

Check in was speedy and friendly. Room was spotless and bed was comfortable. Slept great! Breakfast was tasty (omelettes and sausage).

I highly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 53stevenf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews