We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Horrible service”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #23 of 32 Restaurants in Lyndhurst
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 February 2013

We ordered food at 4:30 and were told to pick it up at 6:15. When we got there we paid and then waited 45 minutes. At 7pm we asked for a refund. How it could take that long and still not be ready is beyond me.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Matt G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2012

manger not professional at all . His uniform was dirty hair not groom and smell of liquior.
aslo he very nasty to his staff.I was very displease the way he spoke at a server, that waited on me.
II was so upset i left.!!!!!!! .I DO NOT KNOW THE MANGERS NAME BUT I BELIEVE HE SHOULD BE TALK TO BY UPPER MGT.

Date of visit: June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ernest s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2012

Service is mediocre and they usually use sauce very sparingly on wings and boneless. Otherwise menu items and atmosphere is what would normally be expected from this chain

Date of visit: March 2012
2  Thank JYinCLE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2012

Service was fast. Food was good. Restrooms were clean.

Date of visit: January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank wade17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2012

Great sports bar. Nice place to watch a game. Wings are good and meaty.

2  Thank PR_Bob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing