We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Logan(Logan)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Logan)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$208
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$156
US$135
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
23
8
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
8
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdollar gameenjoyed the hot tubcomfortable bedcluescabin
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2016

We had a lovely honeymoon at Briarwood cabin. Everything was clean and comfortable and we had a a lot of fun playing the dollar game. We also enjoyed the games left in the center table; neither of us had played Fact or Crap before. I was a little disappointed in the lack of contact with the management. We had a couple of questions on check-in and never got in contact with anyone. There weren't any problems, though, so it did not cause any issues.

The only real complaint I had was the noise. Location is not really anyone's fault, so my complaint is certainly not with the staff, but if you'd like a peaceful meal on the deck, this is not the place for you. There is what sounds like a gun range nearby and there were children playing somewhere through the back of the woods. Each time we tried to eat outside (two breakfasts, a dinner, and a late night snack) it was so loud that it ruined the peacefulness of the view. However, if you're an indoor person or don't mind some noise, this is a lovely cabin at an affordable cost. I'd stay there again and recommend it to someone traveling in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2015 via mobile

Kind of glad we brought the truck as the stone drive way had washed some due to recent rain. The cabin was about as we expected. Some dated but fully functional. The gas grill only half worked but will let management know it needs to be replaced. The hot tub was fully private as it was behind the house on a covered deck. Will consider for a return trip to the area.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Chuck W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce W, Previous owner at Sunrise Log Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2015

Hello Chuck, Just a note: Sorry for the Driveway issue and the Grill. But we sold the cabin you stayed in Sept 2013. The new owner is blue Rose Cabins. This property continues to show up under Under Sunrise Log Cabins.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2015

Four of us ladies stayed 4 days at Sunrise Log Cabins. It was clean, modern, and in a peaceful setting. I never left the cabin for 4 days except to walk out in the back yard and use the hot tub. This was beyond our expectations. We did have a problem hooking up to the internet. We finally called the owner and they came right over and called Frontier. They did not leave until we were up and running. Very impressed! Would highly recommend. This would definitely accommodate 12 people..but with 4 of us, we all had the space and quiet we all desperately needed from our fast-paced work environments. AMAZING!!!!!

Room Tip: We had 'Traveling Massage' come to room. Spacious enough for husband and wife team to do 2 massages at a time. AMAZING!
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynette T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2015 via mobile

I have visited these cabins at least 4 times. This was my first time in this cabin. It was clean, and fabulous as our usual experience! Covered Hot tub on the back porch and sitting area. Grill. Front porch. Journal to write in. Awesome trip!

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Kathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

I booked the Briarwood cabin for our 5th wedding anniversary. The location and cabin are so beautiful. The cabin is spotless clean and all necessary living items are provided, ie: dish soap, hand soap, pots and pans, coffee maker, dinnerware etc. There is also a grill and the hot tub was amazing! The owners are so kind and we loved playing the dollar game! I love scavenger hunts and it is a tradition here at sunrise so we had to play! We recommend this little slice of heaven for a much needed get away from work and school! We will be back for sure! Thanks!~Dan and Jen

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Mrsabs31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews