We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always good ”
Review of Moxies Grille

Moxies Grille
Ranked #1 of 9 Restaurants in Lodi
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 February 2019 via mobile

Their service is fast and food is always good. Prices are also reasonable..our go to place close to home

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Brett D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 15 January 2019 via mobile

Great prime rib reasonably priced, but the brick oven pizza is even better! Separate dining area and bar/dining area.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank garybE2752VN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2019

Met here with a couple of family members for dinner. The menu has plenty to choose from from sandwiches, to entrees, to pizza.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ATGTOM1231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2019

When we arrived we requested the bar side and we were seated near the door. It was a bit cool but not too bad that we had to ask to move. There is a restaurant side (peaked in over there) much quieter more family oriented side to the restaurant. The bar side was jammin' with good music. Our server took a while to get over to us but once there she was spot on with beer refills and all of our dining needs. Honestly - she was friendly and fast once we were acknowledged. I had my eye set on the Bleu burger when my brother in law mentioned the Philly Cheesesteak... and I changed my mind to have that. We started with two appetizers - mozz sticks and chicken quesidilla, both were delicious. After ordering the food did not take long to get and the main dinner arrived at a reasonable time after the appetizer so we didn't feel rushed. Everything came out done to our liking and we all ended up taking food home. If you are looking for a couple beers with the buddies, choose the bar side. If you want quieter atmosphere with the family, choose the restaurant side. You won't regret this dinner! Oh - they had a sort-of separate room that looked like it seated 20 people. This would be great for an after-work party. You might want to call to make arrangements first.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GraftonDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

Always good. Fast service. But for got sakes would u put mirrors up in the kitchen!! Do honestly think we “ your customers”
want to here your staff scream “THROUGH”
EVER SINGLE TIME THEY GO IN THE KITCHEN!!!!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank cheshier2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Moxies Grille also viewed

 

Been to Moxies Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.