We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food lots of laughs”
Review of Moxies Grille

Moxies Grille
Ranked #1 of 9 Restaurants in Lodi
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

Good place to stop and have a bite to eat and a drink. The beer is cold and my wife loved the daiquiris. One side is more for family dinning and then you have the bar side with tables and booths. All around not a bad place, just maybe a little high prices for "bar food".

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank V6429HEkeithm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017

The food is good, large portions, large menu and alcoholic drinks are served from the bar on the opposite side of the restaurant. Service seems to be slow. In their defense, all three times, we had a party of 10+ but it was not busy.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank alexis826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

Went to the restaurant on a whim. It's great that it is divided into two parts, one side is pub like and the other is a sit down Restruant. The food selection was great and service was OK. We will return soon. The only disappointing part was the staff shouting loudly every time they went through the door, I think they could find a better way to pass through without disturbing the guests meal.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank RailFan9529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

We were driving through and found this amazing place. Denise was our server and she was amazing!! We had a party of 9 with 4 kids: she was so kind and friendly, made excellent recommendations and was so efficient, we wanted for nothing. On to the food: kuddos to the chef for perfect meals and everyone ordered something different - from burgers to seafood. A must do if your near and well worth the drive if your not.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank bruceandreneeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

Every Friday is all you can eat Fish Fry and/or Perogies (potatoe/cheese filled). GO EARLY! Because otherwise there is a line on Fridays during Lent. We order out usually BUT the dining room is lovely as is the bar-side. Nice friendly waite staff who remember your NAME!

Date of visit: March 2017
1  Thank Deborah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Moxies Grille also viewed

 

Been to Moxies Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.