We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Circleville)
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Adena Inn(Chillicothe)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$148
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
107
18
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
107
18
1
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslaurel ridgepool tablefire pithocking hillshot tubbeautiful cabinthe kitchenother guestsmy wife and ienjoyed our staygas grillthe lower levelspacious deckpoint cabina wonderful jobfor a weekend get awayhot dogs
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2013

I just loved the weekend that we spent at this cute cabin. I can't complain about a thing. I highly recommend everyone to go and spend a couple nights at the Rocky Ridge cabin. The views are stunning. The decor is awesome. You can't go wrong with this cabin. The outdoor hot tub in the winter was to die for. It has all the comforts of home but out in the woods.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sarah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2012

We have stayed here about 4 or 5 different times over the past few years! We make it an annual trip for our anniversary so we are always visiting in the summer months. We have stayed at 3 different cabins (Wildwood, Settlers Hollow & Bellwood) on this property and have loved each one! It is a nice getaway from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Sometimes cell phone signals do not reach here which is good for me but is an adjustment for my hubby (lol)! All cabins are equipped to cook on their grill or inside in their kitchen - they have all the necessities, cookware, dishes, towels, etc. which is great! DVD player, DirectTV, etc. I just love being away from home, enjoying nature and peace and quiet but still being able to just watch the birds or deer off the deck or just TV with no schedule to follow! Very peaceful places. If you are here in July or August, I highly recommend visiting Lake Hope State Park where you can hand-feed hummingbirds. It is a little drive (about 30-40) minutes but is scenic and well worth the memory of a lifetime! Look it up before you go!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Patchez89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2012

We just returned from the Laurel Ridge property. This was by far the best equiped and most beautiful of all. Last month we stayed at the Wildwood. We stay at least once a month in a cabin from Logan area to Pigeon Forge area. The Nature's Pointe properties are the cleanest of any we have ever stayed in. The amenities are great; could not ask for anything else. Next month we intend to stay at the Rocky Ridge property. The properties are very secluded but close to Logan or Laurelville. While staying in the area we suggest dining at the Ridge Inn at Laurelville.

A big THANKS to the Bells' !!!! Thank you for the use of your properties.


VanMeters

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank OhioJean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2012

Cabin was spotless and had all the required features: clean and nice hot tub, lovely deck overlooking woods and fire pit, nice kitchen, Satellite TV, WIFI. Owners were prompt in sending directions and info with the rental. Plenty of towels, great access to parks and good roads. The only negative was a neighbor's dog across the ravine which barked every night, all night for our visit. This meant we couldn't sleep with the windows open which was disappointing given the beautiful weather. But we slept fine with the windows closed.

Room Tip: This cabin accepted small pets which was very nice. Bring a crate. Upstairs room tends to catch all the noise below. Upstairs bath is tub and sink/toilet only. Downstairs is a shower/tub, sink/toilet.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank InAustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2012

Nature's Pointe Cabins - what can I say. My husband and I stayed in the Wildwood in April 2011. What a beautiful cabin. Gave us the opportunity to get the relaxation we both greatly needed. The cabin was completely secluded, enjoyed the hot tub, the view off of the back deck, and the fire pit. We are returning to Nature's Pointe in a week (April 2012) and are going to try a different cabin. We plan to make this an annual get-a-way.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SandraC464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews